Awards‎ > ‎

ACS Fellows

The American Chemical Society (ACS) Fellows Program was created by the ACS Board of Directors in December 2008 to recognize members of ACS for outstanding achievements in and contributions to science, the profession, and the Society. More information can be found here.
The COMP division is proud to recognize its members who have received this honor:
Name Year Affiliation
David A. Dixon 2013 The University of Alabama
Jeffrey D. Evanseck 2012 Duquesne University
Donald D. Clarke 2011 Fordham University
Johanna M. Jansen 2011 Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research
Jeffry D. Madura 2011 Duquesne University
Rigoberto Hernandez 2010 Georgia Institute of Technology
Angela K. Wilson 2010 University of North Texas
Michelle M. Francl 2009 Bryn Mawr College
Kendall N. Houk 2009 University of California, Los Angeles
William L. Jorgensen 2009 Yale University