Recent COMP News‎ > ‎

COMP Election 2016

posted Aug 19, 2016, 3:37 AM by Ed Sherer
Congratulations to our new elected members of the COMP Division, and thank you to all other candidates for their interest and continued involvement with COMP.   This year we again peaked at a response rate of about 540 out of 2100 possible votes.  If you have any suggestions for bringing in more votes to the process, please get in touch with any member of the Division.

Chair Elect for 2017; Chair 2018: Maria Nagan
Councilor (2017-2019): Emilio Esposito
Alternate Councilor (2017-2019): Peter Jurs