Recent COMP News‎ > ‎

COMP Election Results

posted Sep 18, 2013, 6:47 PM by Emilio Xavier Esposito
Congratulations to COMP's Chair Elect, Adrian Roitberg (assuming the Chair in 2015)! Additionally, Emilio Xavier Esposito has been re-elected as a COMP Councilor (2014-2016) and Lee Woodcock has been elected as an Alternate Councilor (2014-2016) for COMP.